The Traitor Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors

+6
Ovich
Diosamblet
ShadowMaster
Michaelharmon
luis the young
Hurricane
10 posters

Go down

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors Empty I finished some of my Saurus Warriors

Post by Hurricane Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:03 pm

I'm not very good at photography but the models turned out pretty good, I think.

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors DSCN1886

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors DSCN1885

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors DSCN1884
Hurricane
Hurricane
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 1622
Armies : Mormon Crusaders,Sisters of Battle, Lizardmen, British and Fallschirmjager
Registration date : 2008-03-01

Back to top Go down

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors Empty Re: I finished some of my Saurus Warriors

Post by luis the young Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:08 pm

Nice work as always bro, those look pretty sweet.
luis the young
luis the young
The Lord of Cuba
The Lord of Cuba

Male
Number of posts : 2971
Armies : Orks, Space Wolves, O&G, Skaven, Lizardmen, Beastmen, Tyranids, FOW Peasant Canibal Army
Registration date : 2008-03-03

Back to top Go down

I finished some of my Saurus Warriors Empty Re: I finished some of my Saurus Warriors

Post by Michaelharmon Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:16 pm

Holy poop those are sexy. I dont' even think I could have made them look that good.
Michaelharmon
Michaelharmon
Primarch

Male
Number of posts : 613
Armies : Black Templar, Grey Knight Terminator Squad, Imperial Gaurd Leman Russ support tanks and Hellhammer, THunderbolt Imperial Navy Flier.
Registration date : 2008-03-02

Back to top Go down

Post by ShadowMaster Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:33 pm

Those are sweeeeeeet! I love 'em.
ShadowMaster
ShadowMaster
Chaos God

Male
Number of posts : 2812
Armies : [WHFB] DoC, Lizardmen, O&G [LoTR] Moria [40k] Daemons [WM/H] RoS, Cryx, Cygnar, Mercs, Gators, Skorne
Registration date : 2008-03-26